Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Hardee County Fair, Inc.

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Terry Atchley President
Vent Crawford Vice-President
Teresa Crawford Corporate Secretary
Sheena Deemer Treasurer

Board Members

Jason Clark
Greg Conley
Garit Cooper
Ray Gill
Janet Gilliard
Amie Gough
Darin Hughes
Shannyn Robertson
Matt Warren
Lyn Winter
Dusty Mendoza
Lindsay Burnett
Emily Prescott
Maria Pearson

Immediate Past President



Barney Cherry
Back to
Tickets & Deals