Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Hardee County Fair, Inc.

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Terry Atchley President
Darin Hughes Vice-President
Dr. Teresa Crawford Secretary
Sheena Deemer Treasurer

Board Members

1 of 2
Lindsay Burnett
Jason Clark
Greg Conley
Garit Cooper
Vent Crawford
Ray Gill
Janet Gilliard
Amie Gough
Dusty Mendoza
Maria Pearson
Emily Prescott
Shannyn Robertson
Matt Warren
Lyn Winter

Immediate Past President



Barney Cherry
Back to
Tickets & Deals